Student Council


Student Council is comprised of student elected representatives from each class at Regis High School. The Student Council meets on a regular basis to organize and implement extra curricular activities on campus. Elections are held in the spring each year for all returning students and in the fall for the incoming freshman class.

The Student Council is comprised of four Associated Student Body (ASB) Officers (Rotating President and Vice Presidents) and elected class officers from each grade level.

Student Council members learn valuable leadership and project management skills as they plan activities and events for the students, faculty and staff of Regis High School. The members of the Student Council meet nearly every week during the lunch period throughout the school.

The Student Government strives to uphold school spirit by reinforcing Regis High School’s traditions, building community, and strengthening student relationships through fun and positive activities.

2016-2017 Student Council Members

President – Aiden Tabor

Vice President – Claire Peters

Activities Coordinator – Branden Stuckart

Secretary – Nathan Searles

Senior Class Representatives –  Charlie Gescher, Brendon Woodcock, & Eric Gustin

Junior Class Representatives –  Wyatt Heuberger & Terri Chrestenson

Sophomore Class Representatives – Belen Martinez & Andrew Tabor

Freshmen Class Representatives – Jacob Bentz & Genevieve Frith